Tigers Schedule

Date Opponent Time TV PITCHER OPP tickets
Thu, Mar 28 3:37 PM
Fri, Mar 29 7:07 PM
Sat, Mar 30 3:07 PM
Sun, Mar 31 1:07 PM
Mon, Apr 1 6:35 PM
Tue, Apr 2 6:35 PM
Wed, Apr 3 4:05 PM
Thu, Apr 4 1:10 PM
Sat, Apr 6 1:10 PM
Sun, Apr 7 1:10 PM
Tue, Apr 9 1:10 PM
Wed, Apr 10 1:10 PM
Thu, Apr 11 1:10 PM
Fri, Apr 12 8:10 PM
Sat, Apr 13 2:10 PM
Sun, Apr 14 2:10 PM
Tue, Apr 16 6:40 PM
Wed, Apr 17 6:40 PM
Thu, Apr 18 1:10 PM
Fri, Apr 19 7:10 PM
Sat, Apr 20 1:10 PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:10 PM
Mon, Apr 22 7:10 PM
Tue, Apr 23 7:10 PM
Wed, Apr 24 7:10 PM
Thu, Apr 25 7:10 PM
Fri, Apr 26 8:10 PM
Sat, Apr 27 7:10 PM
Sun, Apr 28 2:10 PM
Tue, Apr 30 7:05 PM
Wed, May 1 7:05 PM
Fri, May 3 7:10 PM
Sat, May 4 4:10 PM
Sun, May 5 1:10 PM
Tue, May 7 7:10 PM
Wed, May 8 7:10 PM
Thu, May 9 1:10 PM
Fri, May 10 8:10 PM
Sat, May 11 2:10 PM
Sun, May 12 2:10 PM
Mon, May 13 7:10 PM
Tue, May 14 7:10 PM
Wed, May 15 7:10 PM
Thu, May 16 1:10 PM
Fri, May 17 7:10 PM
Sat, May 18 4:10 PM
Sun, May 19 1:10 PM
Tue, May 21 7:10 PM 759 tickets as low as $6
Wed, May 22 7:10 PM 715 tickets as low as $6
Thu, May 23 1:10 PM
Fri, May 24 7:10 PM
Sat, May 25 4:10 PM
Sun, May 26 1:10 PM
Mon, May 27 1:05 PM
Tue, May 28 7:05 PM
Wed, May 29 7:05 PM
Fri, May 31 7:20 PM
Sat, Jun 1 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 2 1:20 PM
Tue, Jun 4 7:10 PM
Wed, Jun 5 7:10 PM
Thu, Jun 6 1:10 PM
Fri, Jun 7 7:10 PM
Sat, Jun 8 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 9 1:10 PM
Tue, Jun 11 8:15 PM
Wed, Jun 12 8:15 PM
Thu, Jun 13 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM
Sat, Jun 15 6:10 PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:10 PM
Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM
Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM
Fri, Jun 21 7:10 PM
Sat, Jun 22 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:10 PM
Tue, Jun 25 6:10 PM
Wed, Jun 26 7:10 PM
Thu, Jun 27 1:10 PM
Fri, Jun 28 7:10 PM
Sat, Jun 29 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:10 PM
Tue, Jul 2 8:10 PM
Wed, Jul 3 8:10 PM
Thu, Jul 4 2:10 PM
Fri, Jul 5 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 6 4:10 PM
Sun, Jul 7 1:10 PM
Fri, Jul 12 8:15 PM
Sat, Jul 13 7:15 PM
Sun, Jul 14 2:15 PM
Mon, Jul 15 7:10 PM
Tue, Jul 16 7:10 PM
Wed, Jul 17 7:10 PM
Thu, Jul 18 7:10 PM
Fri, Jul 19 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 20 6:10 PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:10 PM
Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM
Wed, Jul 24 1:10 PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:10 PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:10 PM
Sat, Jul 27 4:10 PM
Sun, Jul 28 4:10 PM
Mon, Jul 29 10:07 PM
Tue, Jul 30 10:07 PM
Wed, Jul 31 4:07 PM
Fri, Aug 2 8:05 PM
Sat, Aug 3 8:05 PM
Sun, Aug 4 3:05 PM
Mon, Aug 5 7:10 PM
Tue, Aug 6 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 7 1:10 PM
Thu, Aug 8 7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 9 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 10 6:10 PM
Sun, Aug 11 1:10 PM
Tue, Aug 13 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 14 7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 15 1:10 PM
Fri, Aug 16 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 17 6:10 PM
Sun, Aug 18 1:10 PM
Mon, Aug 19 8:10 PM
Tue, Aug 20 8:10 PM
Wed, Aug 21 8:10 PM
Thu, Aug 22 8:10 PM
Fri, Aug 23 8:10 PM
Sat, Aug 24 7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 25 2:10 PM
Tue, Aug 27 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 28 7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 29 1:10 PM
Fri, Aug 30 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 31 6:10 PM
Sun, Sep 1 1:10 PM
Mon, Sep 2 1:10 PM
Tue, Sep 3 8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 4 8:15 PM
Thu, Sep 5 1:15 PM
Fri, Sep 6 10:07 PM
Sat, Sep 7 9:07 PM
Sun, Sep 8 4:07 PM
Tue, Sep 10 6:40 PM
Wed, Sep 11 6:40 PM
Thu, Sep 12 1:10 PM
Fri, Sep 13 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 14 6:10 PM
Sun, Sep 15 1:10 PM
Mon, Sep 16 4:10 PM
Tue, Sep 17 7:10 PM
Wed, Sep 18 7:10 PM
Thu, Sep 19 7:10 PM
Fri, Sep 20 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 21 6:10 PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:10 PM
Tue, Sep 24 6:40 PM
Wed, Sep 25 6:40 PM
Thu, Sep 26 1:10 PM
Fri, Sep 27 8:10 PM
Sat, Sep 28 7:10 PM
Sun, Sep 29 3:10 PM